martes, 26 de agosto de 2008

Manowar - Kings OF Metal

01-Whells Of Fire

02-Kings Of Metal
03-Heart Of Steel
04-Sting Of The Bumblebee
05-The Crown And The Ring (Lament Of The Kings)
06-Kingdom Come
07-Hail And Kill (recomendada)
08-The Warriors Prayer
09-Blood Of The Kings
10-Pleasure Slave

_Aca Para Descargar_ Por Megaupload_

No hay comentarios: